2018 Womens Road Premiership - Sydney International Regatta Centre

2018 NSW Women's Masters Road Premiership

Event Date: Saturday 18th August 2018

Promoter: Penrith CC & Cycling NSW

Venue: Sydney International Regatta Centre - Enter via Gate A (General Entry)

Closing Date: Online Entries Close 3:00pm Tuesday 14th August 2018

Sign-On: Exact time TBC 1:00pm approx. will be confirmed closer to the date.

 To view sign-on & racing start click the following link - Sign On & Race Start Location

Race Start Time: TBC between 1:00pm & 3:00pm exact time will be confirmed closer to the date.

Entry Fee:

Course Maps & Profiles:


  • Points will be calculated per grade. Points Allocation as follows: 1st 6pts, 2nd 5pts, 3rd 4pts, 4th 3pts. Race Entry 1pt & Prime or QOM 1pt, Additional points for starting all events 2pts.
  • JW17, JW19 & Elite aged women are allowed to compete in the series. They are entitled to prize money but can not earn points towards the series (they have own Elite Women Road Premiership). 
  • Masters Women who compete will be awarded points however only registered NSW riders are eligible to win the premiership
  • Movement between grades:
    • A Grade - the rider will take half their accumulated points with them to A Grade from the lower grade
    • B-D Grade - the rider will be awarded the points of the current 5th place on the points ladder for the new grade
    • Where riders drop grades they will carry any points they have accumulated to that point in the series .
    • There shall be no grade changes for the final 3 races of the series.


Cycling NSW: John Davis (02) 9738 5850 or email