Business Bash Social Cricket Leederville

BUSINESS BASH SOCIAL CRICKET CHALLENGE LEEDERVILLE

Gather your colleagues and mates and dont miss this fantastic opportunity. With the success of our last 2 venues, we are pleased to run the Business Bash competition again in Leederville at Beatty Park!

 

- 45 MINUTE GAMES

- 8 PLAYERS PER TEAM

- MINIMUM OF 2 FEMALES PER TEAM

- 6 WEEK COMPETITION

- EQUIPMENT AND UMPIRES PROVIDED

- PRIZES TO GIVE AWAY

ONLY $550 PER TEAM

Only $11.45 per person, per week

 

NO EXPERIENCE NEEDED!!

 

Where: Beatty Park, Leederville 

Tuesday or Thursday evenings

Time Slot: 5:15pm 

Week 1- Tuesday 5th March or Thursday 7th March

Week 2- Tuesday 12th March or Thursday 14th March

Week 3- Tuesday 19th March or Thursday 21st March

Week 4- Tuesday 26th March or Thursday 28th March

Week 5- Tuesday 2nd April or Thursday 4th April 

Week 6- Tuesday 9th April or Thursday 11th April

 

Every participant receives a Spark Membership which includes;

- Mailed welcome pack

-Membership Card

- Merchandise items

-Transferrable to family or friends if participant already holds a Perth Scorchers membership

 

Appoint a captain and enter 1 registration per team!

You may enter more than 1 team!

 

Bring your best Banter!!

 

For more information please contact socialcricket@perthscorchers.com.au